Welcome to my ESL EdTech Blog

Hello. To introduce myself, my name is Kim Beiderman (pronounced like Byderman, or Spiderman, or Vitamin). Vitamin is how my 3 year old daughter pronounces it! I am the ELL Supervisor at a K-12 charter school in Philadelphia. We are embarking on a pilot program to have iPads used in the 9-12 ESL class. I will be posting updates on that. I have also figured out ways to creatively use our Title III funds and I will be making posts about that as well. I hope you enjoy this blog and get a lot from it.

Leave a Reply

